INTERNATIONAL STUDENT SUPPORT

We provide a range of professional support services for international students to ensure their SAE experience is both rewarding and enjoyable.



Moving to a different country to commence your studies can be a challenging experience. To assist you as much as possible with settling into the SAE community, we have a dedicated International Office team offering specialist support. 


Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the following:

  • Course information and requirements
  • Pre-arrival information
  • Travelling advice
  • Immigration and visa issues
  • Living in the UK
  • Welcome and Orientation 

You can also visit this page to read about our academic and campus support services. 

Contact us

International Student Director
John Crick (Oxford)
j.crick@sae.edu

EMEA
Paul Johnson (Oxford)
p.johnson@sae.edu

LATAM
Jesse Fagerhaugh (LA)
j.fagerhaugh@sae.edu

India, Sri Lanka, Nepal
Vivek Ponnusamy (Melbourne)
vivek@sae.edu

SE Asia
Cheryl Brennan (Sydney)
c.brennan@sae.edu

North Asia
Ethan Chew (Hong Kong)
e.chew@sae.edu