Temporary opening hours - MONDAY TO FRIDAY

London

Monday - Friday
House (9.00am - 10.30pm)
Bankstock (9.30am - 10.30pm)

Saturday
House (9.30am - 5.30pm)
Bankstock (10.00am - 10.30pm)

Sunday
Bankstock (10.00am - 6.00pm)

Liverpool

9am-6:30pm (Mon-Fri)

10am-5pm (Sat)

Glasgow

Monday
(9.00am - 6.00pm)

Tuesday - Friday
(9.00am - 10.00pm)

Saturday
(10.00am - 6.00pm)


18 December
CLOSED

Oxford

DECEMBER

Tues 1, Wed 2, Thurs 3
(8.30am - 10.00pm)

Fri 4
(9.30am - 6.00pm)

Sat 5, Sun 6
(10.00am - 6.00pm)

Mon 7
(9.30am - 6.00pm)

Tues 8, Wed 9
(8.00am - 10.00pm)

To find out more about our campuses, visit our 360 online tour page

For enquiries about enrolling on one of our courses please contact a member of our Student Recruitment team:

London

Gina Caprio
g.caprio@sae.edu

Liverpool

Graham Lysaght
g.lysaght@sae.edu

Glasgow

Amy Gilmour
a.gilmour@sae.edu

Oxford

Patrick Greenberg
p.greenberg@sae.edu

We welcome enquiries about our courses, services and support programmes. Please contact the relevant department using the details below.
For general enquiries, course information or visiting SAE, please contact the Recruitment Enquiries team.

• Telephone: +44 (0)3330 112 315
• Email: enquiries@sae.edu

Campuses

SAE London

Telephone:
+44 (0)3330 112 315

Email:
london@sae.edu

SAE London
House

297 Kingsland Road
London
E8 4DD

SAE London
Bankstock Studios

42 44 De Beauvoir Cres, De Beauvoir Town
London
N1 5SB

SAE Oxford

Telephone:
+44 (0) 1865 787150

Email:
r.peirson@sae.edu

SAE Oxford

Littlemore Park
Armstrong Road
Oxford
OX4 4FY

SAE Liverpool

Telephone:
+44 (0) 151 255 1313

Email:
m.carroll@sae.edu

SAE Liverpool

38 Pall Mall
Liverpool
L3 6AL

SAE Glasgow

Telephone:
+44 (0)141 429 1551

Email:
t.wylie@sae.edu

SAE Glasgow

85-87 Portman Street
Kinning Park
Glasgow
G41 1EJ

SAE Glasgow
The Annexe

70 Stanley Street
Kinning Park
G41 1JB

Departments

The Communications and Media team handles press enquiries for SAE and facilitates journalists' requests for the Institute’s four campuses.

It is also the central point of contact for students, alumni and industry partners who would like to share their story.

• Telephone: +44 (0) 1865 787 150

• Email: Beth Kirkbride (Marketing and Communications Officer) at b.kirkbride@sae.edu

• Email: Ruth Hall (Marketing and Communications Manager) at r.hall@sae.edu

The Events team is responsible for organising the Institute’s corporate and in-house events.

It is also deals with enquiries regarding private venue hire for business conferencing and celebratory events.

• Telephone: +44 (0) 2079 239 159
• Email: Alice Ameerally (Events Coordinator) at a.ameerally@sae.edu

The Global Partnerships team deals with all matters related to our extensive collaborative partnerships, both in the UK and internationally.

For further information on our academic or international partnerships, please contact the office directly.

• Telephone: +44 (0) 2079 239 159
• Email: Peter Hudson (Director of Marketing and Recruitment) at p.hudson@sae.edu

The Development and Alumni Relations team helps the Institute cultivate long-term relations with its alumni community through various events and engagement activities.

To stay connected or share your experience, please contact the department directly.

• Telephone: +44 (0) 2079 239 159
• Email: Beth Kirkbride (Marketing and Communications Officer) at b.kirkbride@sae.edu

The External Relations team is the Institute’s central industry engagement office across its four campuses.

The department works with industry partners to deliver SAE Extra talks, SAE HUB events, mentoring and development programmes.

To partner with us, please contact the department.

• Telephone: +44 (0) 2079 239 159
• Email: Ruth Hall (Marketing and Communications Manager) at r.hall@sae.edu
• Email: Alice Ameerally (Events Coordinator) at a.ameerally@sae.edu