•  

    The ninth German campus: SAE Institute Hannover has open its doors recently. The future heads of the creative industry will lay the foundations for their careers right in the heart of the city.

  •  

    The students at the Stuttgart campus in the district of Feuerbach are trained to become the media professionals of the future

  •  

    The SAE Institute Munich campus was the first SAE location in Germany and has been offering bachelor’s degrees since 1997

  •  

    Set in a charming building in the best city-centre location, the Leipzig Campus is an ideal environment for creative students

  •  

    SAE students at the Hamburg Campus will not only find themselves in the heart of the metropolis at the Media Bunker in St Pauli, but will also be able to draw freely from Hamburg's creative spirit. ​

  •  

    .

  •  

    .

  •  

    Bases in historical building, the distinctive former bunker "Zentralmassiv", the Bochum campus is where creatives train to become sound engineers, web developers, cross-media journalists, game artists, game programmers and filmmakers.

  •  

    Autumn 2016 - New Campus in Berlin Kreuzberg

Campuses

Berlin
  • SAE Institute Berlin
  • Cuvryspeicher - Cuvrystr. 4
  • 10997 Berlin
  • Phone: +49 (0)30 43 09 44 70
  • E-Mail: berlin@sae.edu
Go
Bochum
  • SAE Institute Bochum
  • Springerplatz 1
  • 44793 Bochum
  • Phone: +49 (0)234 81 03 04 0
  • E-Mail: bochum@sae.edu
Go
Frankfurt
  • SAE Institute Frankfurt
  • Homburger Landstr. 182
  • 60435 Frankfurt am Main
  • Phone: +49 (0)69 54 32 62
  • E-Mail: frankfurt@sae.edu
Go
Hamburg
  • SAE Institute Hamburg
  • Feldstr. 66
  • 20359 Hamburg
  • Phone: +49 (0)40 60 06 01 90
  • E-Mail: hamburg@sae.edu
Go
Köln
  • SAE Institute Köln
  • Carlswerkstr. 11c
  • 51063 Köln
  • Phone: +49 (0)221 9 54 12 20
  • E-Mail: koeln@sae.edu
Go
Leipzig
  • SAE Institute Leipzig
  • Dittrichring 10
  • 04109 Leipzig
  • Phone: +49 (0)341 308 51 60
  • E-Mail: leipzig@sae.edu
Go
Munich
  • SAE Institute Munich
  • Zielstattstr. 30
  • 81379 Munich
  • Phone: +49 (0)89 550 68 60
  • E-Mail: muenchen@sae.edu
Go
Stuttgart
  • SAE Institute Stuttgart
  • Stuttgarter Str. 23
  • 70469 Stuttgart
  • Phone: +49 (0)711 81 47 36 90
  • E-Mail: stuttgart@sae.edu
Go
Hannover
  • SAE Institute Hannover
  • Am Marstall 1a
  • 30159 Hannover
  • Phone: +49 (0)511 84 30 03 0
  • E-Mail: hannover@sae.edu
Go