Contact

Enquiries & Applications
For advice and help with enquiries and application
please consult our career advisors at each location

GET SOCIAL

FOR ALL THE LATEST NEWS AND EVENTS INFO RELATED TO YOU.

 

  • Hannover

    Am Marstall 1a 30159 Hannover T: +49 (0)511 84 30 03 0 F: +49 (0)511 84 30 03 99 E: hannover@sae.edu
  • Stuttgart

    Stuttgart

    Stuttgarter Str. 23 70469 Stuttgart T: +49 (0)711 81473690 F: +49 (0)711 814736999 E: stuttgart@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Munich

    Munich

    Bayerwaldstraße 43 81737 München T: +49 (0)89 550 68 60 F: +49 (0)89 550 68 699 E: muenchen@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Leipzig

    Leipzig

    Dittrichring 10 04109 Leipzig T: +49 (0)341 308 51 60 F: +49 (0)341 308 51 61 E: leipzig@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Hamburg

    Hamburg

    Feldstr. 66 20359 Hamburg T: +49 (0)40 23 68 8080 F: +49 (0)40 23 36 02 E: hamburg@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Cologne

    Cologne

    Medienzentrum Ost Carlswerkstr.11c 51063 Köln T: +49 (0)221 954 12 20 F: +49 (0)221 954 12 21 E: koeln@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Frankfurt

    Frankfurt

    Homburger Landstr. 182 60435 Frankfurt/Main T: +49 (0)69 54 32 62 F: +49 (0)69 548 44 43 E: frankfurt@sae.edu
  • SAE Institute Bochum

    Bochum

    Zentralmassiv Springerplatz 1 44793 Bochum T: +49 (0)234 81 03 04 0 F: +49 (0)234 81 03 04 99 E: bochum@sae.edu
  • Berlin

    Cuvryspeicher Cuvrystr. 4 10997 Berlin T: +49 (0)30 22 06 62 10 F: +49 (0)30 22 06 62 199 E: berlin@sae.edu